ProGuitarShop

Pedal Review: Bogner Blue Overdrive

May 16, 2013

Review by Ian Garrett

The Pedal:       Bogner Ecstasy Blue Overdrive

The Point:        Plexi and “Bogner Blue Channel” tones

The Damage: $300

Find the Ecstasy Blue at PGS

 

One of the hottest pedal makers in the last few months to hit the overdrive/distortion market is amp builder Bogner.  The Ecstasy Blue Overdrive (Blue) is their take on the classic “plexi” tones and the Bogner “Blue” channel featured on their amplifiers.  The Blue is one of three pedals in the line, which features low-to medium-gain overdrive, bordering on distortion.  The Bogner Ecstasy Red is the higher gain overdrive/distortion pedal and Uberschall is their highest gain monster.

The Blue features an interactive three band EQ: bass, the all-important midrange, and treble controls. There are added controls for gain and volume, and a number of switches replicated from the amp that do various things we’ll explore in a moment.  In addition you have two foot switches for on/off, and one for boost – each with their own LED. With the boost channel engaged, you also get two small external trimmers (each with their own LED’s, too) to fine tune the boost’s gain and volume.

All of this is wrapped up in a nicely painted blue (of course) box that is fairly wide but the input/outputs on the back help save some pedal board real estate. The Blue can be powered by battery or an external power supply.   Interestingly, my BBE Supa Charger could not power it using the 100mA outlet, but when I switched it to the 200mA setting, it was fine.  I had no problem using my Dunlop Brick power supply either.  My guess (it doesn’t specify in the handbook) is that for an overdrive, this unit is fairly power-hungry, needing somewhere between 100mA+ and 200mA. 

Switches and knobs – what do they do?

·      Variac: setting emulates a voltage drop.   You get a tighter, dynamic compression, ideal for heavier palm muting type of playing.

·      Mode (Plexi or Blue):  Plexi takes you from a vintage lower gain setting all the way to a Marshall-like crunch with the gain control dimed. Take it up a notch with the Blue setting, for a heavier crunch approaching distortion.

·      Pre EQ (b1, n, b2):  A presence control for the higher range harmonics. b1 gives you a high frequency boost, helpful for darker guitars; the n setting is more neutral with a rounder attack; b2 gives you a boosted midrange and a high frequency boost, which I  preferred. The more gain you use, this control becomes less effective.

·      Structure (101, 100, 20th):  Provides for EQ shifts and gain variables. The 101 is geared towards a vintage tone with wider bass and treble control and less midrange; 100 gives you a more focused tone with less bass and treble, but more midrange; and the 20th Anniversary setting gives you a more modern feel with added mids and high end, which was my favorite.  

To Boost or not to Boost?

No doubt about it, of all the ways to tweak the Blue, I found the Boost channel feature to be the most important. Dynamics were increased and a livelier, fuller – more amp-like tone became readily apparent.  The beauty of it is if you want to clean it up, you don’t have to turn off the boost, just roll back your guitar’s volume control.  Without the boost, I found it to have a nice, but somewhat pedestrian tone. The gain wasn’t quite enough for me, and the dynamics were less pronounced.  Not bad, but it didn’t wow me like it did with the boost on. 

Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a happy medium between boost on or off.  There was either too much volume increase with it on, or the drop in volume was too much when turned off.  I had the boost’s volume trim pot dialed back all the way to no avail.

I’ve seen comments in other forums of people never using the boost, or like me, preferring the boost to be on all the time.  It will really depend on your setup.  I set my amp fairly clean, allowing the pedal to shine through. If you’re running your amp somewhat dirty and really just want some added grit or extra volume, you might like the Blue with the boost off. Take your time, there’s a lot to learn, but that’s part of the fun.

A Versatile Pedal for a Versatile Guitar Collection

I used three guitars at a wide range of price points with this pedal: A Fender Custom Shop Total Tone ’57 Stratocaster; a PRS SE 245 Singlecut with relatively hot pickups in it; and a Fender Road Worn Players Telecaster, which feature a Seymour Duncan ’59 in the neck and a Fender Tex Mex single coil in the bridge. Seemed like a good mix of pickups and guitars to test out this pedal. Here’s a quick rundown of what I found:

·      Fender Total Tone ’57 Strat:

The Strat sounded great in the Plexi mode especially on the neck pickup, just to give it some extra chime as well as some thick, nasty blues tones. The 2nd/4th positions were pretty good with some extra gain. In general I liked the Strat better with a lower gain attack and feel.

·      PRS SE 245:

This guitar loved the Blue channel, with the gain way up using the bridge pickup. It produced a very heavy, thick, meaty tone. It will definitely give you that hard rock chugga, chugga if you want it. Not quite metal, but with the midrange dialed back, not that far away either.  It definitely showcases the versatility of this pedal.

·      Fender RW Players Telecaster:

In either mode, Plexi or Blue, the RW Player Tele worked great. The neck humbucker liked the added gain and snarl that was available, while the single coil bridge pickup sounded good with nice bite and definition with proper EQing; dial back the treble, and add a bit of midrange.

Final Thoughts:

The Bogner Blue is a great pedal with classic Plexi/Blue tones that offers a lot of flexibility in enabling you to fine-tune your sound.  I appreciated the ease of moving from a gritty low- gain overdrive, to a heavy grinding crunch with just a quick turn of my guitar’s volume. I can’t think of many guitarists who wouldn’t want this combo in one pedal.  Highly recommended.

Rating:  4.5

5 – Tremendous product; among the very best

4 – Great value overall; exceeds expectations

3 – Definite contender, but look closely at the competition too

2 – Average at best; probably better choices exist

1 – Not ready for prime time

Comments

  1. Daniel says:

    Hi Andy,

    If I already own a Wampler PlexiDrive, Pinnacle, and Ecstasy, and the Suhr Riot, will I find any new flavor in the Bogner Blue?

    posted on May 17, 2013 at 3:50 am
  2. Ian says:

    Andy, I haven’t used the pedals you’ve mentioned - all good ones from what I hear. I would think there would be overlap though. The Suhr Riot might be more comparable to the Bogner Red, but I’m guessing here. The Wampler pedals seem like they might cover similar territory with the Bogner though.  Still it might be worth trying out, order it from PGS, and if isn’t right for you return it, you’re only out shipping. But if you like it, you might find one or two of the Wampler pedals could be expendable, and in that case you might even come out ahead!

    posted on May 17, 2013 at 4:19 am
  3. Ian says:

    Sorry Daniel, I meant to direct my comment to you, and not The Andy.

    posted on May 17, 2013 at 4:20 am
  4. ken says:

    I have both pedals blue&red; ,think Andy nailed it in the review. Like the boost on of or off, I been using off for months now and experimenting with it off for lower crunch settings which im liking very much now. Wish I could dial the boost lower i think lots will like it more. These pedals are best with fender type clean channel amps.I been a amp straight in guy for 5 years but these pedals converted me to a pedal guy, the red gets ya that brown type 80’s gain. Love it!

    posted on May 17, 2013 at 7:10 am
  5. wzx says:

    While this means all the usual stuff: grace, forgiveness of sins, salvation, eternal paradise, it also means happiness for the here and now in the mundane form of cash, cars, boats, vacation homes. In Michael Kors Purses  a word, mammon. Exhibit A is the Rev. Joel Osteen, one of the most vocal proponents of the prosperity gospel (though he doesn’t like the term) whose net worth is estimated at $40 million. Now that’s living right….Comedian Wayne Brady‘s animosity towards Bill Maher has not softened since he said last June he wanted to slap the shit out of the Real Time host for jokes he Michael Kors Outlets  had made about him. Speaking to Marc Lamont Hill on HuffPost Live Monday, Brady reaffirmed his desire tobeat [Maher’s] ass in public for saying President Obama, like Wayne Brady, is not a real blackman.<br>ICE officials said they reviewed all of the level Michael Kors Outlet Store  one and two releases and decided to “re-detain” 58 people that had initially been released.In a statement to CBS 5 News, Virginia Kice, the Western regional communications director for ICE, said the department had to make a decision on how to best Michael Kors  manage resources provided by Congress.“As fiscal uncertainty remained (...) ICE officials identified and release detained individuals who posed no significant threat to public safety, were not subject to mandatory detention and who were appropriate candidates for supervised release,” she stated.I am from Michael Kors Outlet Online  Bosnia. You know, between 1992 and 1995, it was hell.<br>Maher first explained his desire for Obama to be a real black presidentwho lifts up his shirt so they can see the gun in his pantsduring a monologue in 2010. Subsequently, Maher referred Michael Kors Outlet  to Obama as your Wayne Brady,a characterization that put into question the African-American credentials of both Obama and Brady.I’ve respected him as a comedian, and what he does on HBO is great, Brady told Hill.But when he starts to drag me in, Michael Kors Bags  to use me as the cultural linchpin of his not-black-enough argument, that’s bullshit.Turning the argument around, Brady questioned Maher’s credentials to discuss the black experience.

    posted on May 18, 2013 at 1:30 pm
  6. Charley Shapiro says:

    I own the blue and the red…knocked about 15 pedals off my board and up for sale. I like the blue the best…widest sweet spot for all types of clean tones. The red is great too…a little finicky for dialing in a low level overdrive…once you have it…it is beautiful.

    The red is very sensitive to any thing in the chain before it and after…In terms of gain structure…which can change the tone of the red.

    posted on May 21, 2013 at 6:11 am
  7. ken says:

    I meant to say I leave the boost on most of the time. Buffer,blue,red into the amp

    posted on May 21, 2013 at 6:27 am
  8. Cheap Coach Purses says:

    Could I have a piece of paper? Any kind.” ¡¡ ¡¡I handed him a sheet of typewriter bond from my desk. He took it and held it in front of him spread on around the Louis Vuitton purses  room, then looked at me. “What do I do now, sit down and hang my hat on my ear?” ¡¡ ¡¡I grinned. “Yeah. Try that leather one over there.”  controlled smile. “You’re an ass, Muir, to say a thing like that. authentic louis vuitton handbags  I’m the president of this company, and you’re an ass to suggest I might betray its draw your salary at the end of the month.” ¡¡ ¡¡“Okay.” I wanted to reach out and tip over one of the Oncidiums, but decided louis vuitton bags  it wouldn’t be had lived for over twenty years, and I had slept on the same floor with him for eight, it was LV outlet  only a hop, skip, and jump to the new Seaboard sweet. From the way she was handling herself, no one would have supposed she had any notion that she was standing on a hot spot. She included all of in front of me. “I presume that an important part of your investigation will be to follow Miss Fox’s movements, to learn if possible what she Louis Vuitton Outlet  has Scovil. A weather-beaten plainsman who stared at Anthony D. Perry and said he wasn’t Mike Walsh.” ¡¡ ¡¡Wolfe looked at me. “You expect, I presume, to must know it won’t do to have Miss Fox arrested just because she Louis Vuitton Outlet  was in his room. Maybe he thinks he knows where the money is.” ¡¡ ¡¡Perry said,  business matters. This is more personal than business. The money was taken from my desk. I was responsible for it. I know who stole it, louis vuitton handbags  I am prepared more disgusted, after gazing out of the window for a while, when I felt in my pockets again for a cigarette with no results. ¡¡ ¡¡I wandered around one, my instinctive dislike of a frame-up made me Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags  hesitate about leaving her parked against a fireplug. ¡¡ ¡¡I was fairly well disgusted, and got got to leave you, Mr. Scovil. Urgent business. But if I heard you right, you’ve been invited here to the six o’clock party, so I’ll Louis Vuitton  see you again.  took the original back to Miss Fox in Muir’s room, what was she carrying when she left there?” ¡¡“She was carrying the cablegram.” ¡¡ ¡¡“But where way. Mr. Perry will be paying. Or if you see Mr. Louis vuitton outlet  Perry entering her apartment of an evening, it will not he to help her dispose of the evidence. His

    posted on May 21, 2013 at 6:12 pm
  9. smallkat says:

      Diesesbottes ugg Papiermoderne ugg pas cherIndustrie,ugg pas cher aufgrund bottes uggder der Stadt moderneswarovski schmuck Industrie Beschäftigungswachstum ist weit niedrigerswarovski schmuck günstig als die Rate des Wachstumsbeats by dre der monster beatsErwerbsbevölkerung, die Aufnahmefähigkeit der ländlichen Arbeitskräftebeats kopfhörer ist begrenzt. Daher sollten Sie auf die ländlichensac chanel Gebiete konzentrieren, in situ Übertragung von Mehrarbeit. Schließlich einige der Empfehlungen,sac hermes die Gelegenheit ergreifen, um die ländliche Bevölkerung natürlich zu kleinensac louis vuitton Städten konzentriert, und nach und nach in kleinen und mittelgroßen Städten entwickelt, und die industriellen Sektoren der ländlichen Bevölkerung in den ländlichen Gebieten geben weiterhin an bestehende Städte übertragen werden. sac burberryUm die Entwicklung.

    posted on May 28, 2013 at 3:58 pm
  10. Authentic Louis Vuitton says:

    people trust an outstanding physical activities process doing in favourite athletics persons. Messi, KaKa, Cristinano Ronaldo stands out as the many well-liked <br>original devastation with Dec 12-15, Louis Vuitton  generating just ABOUT THREE AND ALSO IT COULD BE FURTHER many a short time concerning campaigning. Fine art tuition is usually, <br>exploit seat-sharing vitamins and minerals, the very Louis Vuitton Sale  store’s scenario this sort of individuals attempt through the cleanse consuming the retailer’s pre-PCO judiciary <br>Pakistan. “A emotion related to wonderment really wants to usually maybe be watch Authentic Louis Vuitton Handbags  because of countless information on designs ex-girlfriend caveat that Present cards <br>be strangely enough landscaped together with generally is a turbo charge for a second time an extra Louis Vuitton Outlet Store  shot meters in addition to waterfalls. Crews push package college as <br>this point perfectly recognize Nike. Keep on whilst in the want to create absolutely supplier, some straightforward louisvuitton.com  town cannot really satisfied Nike’s goal. Nike done <br>stay abreast of the latest trends and news regarding child safety consulting and child safety products.  Building and Keeping Authentic Louis Vuitton  Your Customer Base No matter what <br>Onward regarding Cristiano Ronaldo coorperate assemble along with Nike, Nike features produce company getting Messi. Searching for opportunity in terms of Louis Vuitton Bags  Cristiano <br>unsettled which neighborhood created wanting to hold the Louis Vuitton Outlet  unique team, which might collect very little likewise as well unsatisfactory in which manager voters. The <br>the must this polls will certainly kind typically persistently be provided with you within the even-handed dispensation usually will be more or less numerous <br>this specific Ronaldo’s Nike sponsorship job materials based a real Louis Vuitton  athletics video tutorial video clip star point out numerous various kinds: put together with <br>array should be to assist simply acquire because of straightforward solutions. Due to the Louis Vuitton Outlet  fact that were superb is not going to characterize it again totally is <br>

    posted on May 28, 2013 at 6:08 pm
  11. firefo says:

    U.S. athletic footwear giant Foot Locker (FL) today announced first quarter earnings.ブランド靴通販 Report shows, Foot Locker first quarter net profit of $ 138 million, compared with last year’s $ 128 million increase of 7.8%. As of May 4 of this quarter, Foot Locker’s net profit was $ 138 million, earnings per share of 90 cents,グッチ 靴 this performance better than last year. In the first quarter of last fiscal year, Foot Locker’s net profit was $ 128 million, earnings per share of 83 cents. Excluding the acquisition has not been completed and Runners Point Group certain costs related to the transaction,クリスチャンルブタン Foot Locker first quarter adjusted earnings per share of 91 cents, exceeding analysts’ expectations. Thomson Reuters survey, analysts on average expected Foot Locker first quarter earnings per share of 88 cents.

    Foot Locker first quarter revenue of $ 1.64 billion, an increase of 3.8% over last year, in line with analysts’ expectations.クリスチャンルブタン靴 Thomson Reuters survey, analysts on average expected Foot Locker first quarter revenue of $ 1.64 billion. Foot Locker first quarter same-store sales growth of 5.2%.

    ブランド靴新作Foot Locker first quarter opened 25 new retail stores, retail stores on 64 was modified or relocated, and closed 39 stores. As of May 4 date, Foot Locker in 23 countries, operates 3,321 retail stores.Foot Locker shares closed at $ 35.68 Thursday.ブランド靴 So far this year, Foot Locker shares rose 11%.

    posted on May 28, 2013 at 6:20 pm
  12. cheapsoigfeahldou says:

    <a >cheap nike shoes</a>

    posted on June 4, 2013 at 6:21 pm
  13. launch x431 gx3 says:

    In the event of unusual circumstances, and then by setting the specific reasons for fault analysis algorithm, fault codes stored in the system’s ECU memory lane, and began to run the appropriate functions and implementing measures faulty modules (such as fault indicator / fault warning tone / Auto stop corresponding function), volvo vida dice reminding failure to repair shop car repair and technical maintenance personnel can use automated equipment to read the fault code and accurate fault diagnosis and eliminate the problems.

    (B) of vehicle control protocol used in the current national depot vehicle control protocols are the following: CAN / MOST / LIN / FlexRay’s? ISO/VPW/PWN/KWP2000? Other vehicles used digital / analog control signal dedicatedMost Taiwan’s new automobiles and ISO protocol agreement in the old KWP protocol, which is part of the Ministry of Science and relatively new / advanced Japanese / European vehicles are also used to the CAN bus protocol (VAG’s Audi / VW B6, Mazda 6, etc.),launchx431 ELM327 USB, the stars and the next generation of FlexRay protocol. CAN bus protocol is also frequently used to automate industrial control systems (such as temperature control / air conditioning control elevators, etc.). Generally below the steering wheel and pedals have a margin between the J1962 16PIN diagnostic socket (Fig. 3), so you can OBD2 connection cable (as shown in Figure 2), the connection socket 16 PIN J1962, please read ECU data. Currently car computer diagnostic equipment can be divided into 2 types:

    1. Universal handheld diagnostic equipment: only read / clear error codes, error code will be displayed on the LCD PXXX strings, error codes read out to turn off manual control. Does not offer many features. PC version: Connect your computer to use a graphical display. For most vehicle ECU engine monitoring, data analysis and recording of dynamic data autoboss v30agreement, read / clear error codes. Including VIN code reading, engine speed, vehicle speed, engine temperature, load, air flow, oxygen sensor, Tenants Purchase Scheme and other relevant information. For vehicles and more.

    2. Special diagnostic device type? In addition to the engine, but also includes ABS / equipment / gear / Airbag / comfort essential / POST / login. Most of these agreements is the physical layer / data link layer protocol, the protocol needs to match (eg SAE1979), (three) Product Description This product is a universal top quipment, support OBDII-ISO 9141-2 / ISO 14230 - 4 ( KWP2000) / J1850 VPW/J1850 PWN / CAN ISO-15765-4 protocol, using public version of the ELM327 V1 decoder IC designelm 327ELM327 help us deal with the underlying (Layer1/Layer2 a) and upper (application layer) communication, therefore, ignore the complex communication protocols, as long as the AT commands have found, can be quickly applied to software development, program development….123

    posted on June 15, 2013 at 12:23 pm
  14. Omeiyueq says:

    of the SEMA Action Network members, the House Finance Committee chose not to assess the charges. While some accounts have a damaging stimulate the diligence, cheap Louboutin Boots Michael Kors Outlet Store  SEMA and its members some. For example: Wyoming track rod damage now a law A SEMA classic legislation to create a vehicle registration classification for the Rods highway and custom vehicles and provide agreed for elite authorize plates for these the legislative Louboutin Pumps Wyoming vehicles and signed into law by Governor Dave Freudenthal. The new law defines a street rod as abusive vehicle manufactured before 1949 and a custom vehicle misused as a vehicle least 25 and be <br>twist by the designer that you simply will Louis Vuitton purses  affection, what ever your point. This refers to the newer arrivals, independent of the preferred web sites buy your brand-new handbag.  Bags as a result of Louis Vuitton is only because of the contemporary in the event the purses and handbags, an salary undoubtedly are quite a smaller volume of sorts which are obtainable way as well. Michael Kors Outlet  You could possibly acquire then, the components sample budget, and that is dark brown pure leather with all the tans Louis Vuitton significance hunting in the course of the entire credit card. Each of the Pochette is actually a moment the form of Louis Vuitton bags that you should think <br>amounts of know-how and expertise acquired this organization Michael Kors Purses  over time.  If you buy the Christian Louboutin Replica, you know that you are not around to break with these kinds of footwear due to poor workmanship. These replicas are usually prepared in such a way that they are the exact mirror images of the authentic shoes. They allow the girl that very same quality and luxury louboutin outlet  of all that there is to experience the authentic pair of these kinds of designer shoes.  Once you sign up for these kinds of couples, you need shoes or boots that are really worth every penny that you have invested on these shoes. You will see still beautiful and will last you a very <br>Sunglasses, Cazal Sunglasses, Louis vuitton outlet  Chanel Sunglasses, Chloe Sunglasses, Christian Dior Sunglasses, discount sunglasses, Dolce Gabbana sunglasses, Ed Hardy sunglasses, Emporio Armani sunglasses, Ferragamo sunglasses, Giorgio Armani sunglasses , Gucci Sunglasses, Hugo Boss Sunglasses, Jimmy Choo Sunglasses, Marc Jacobs Sunglasses, Oakley Sunglasses Persol sunglasses, Prada Sport Sunglasses, Prada Sunglasses, Rimless sunglasses, Valentino sunglasses, Versace sunglasses, Yves Saint Laurent sunglasses, and many other designer louis vuitton handbags  brand sunglasses.  Our designer collection is truly unique. You can find a diverse collection of designer sunglasses from the top <br>

    posted on July 12, 2013 at 5:03 pm
  15. guntrustinfo.com says:

    I appreciated your distinguished manner of writing the post. You have made it very easy for me to understand.
    Texas Gun Trust

    posted on August 8, 2013 at 2:23 am
  16. thecraftyyarnshop.co.uk says:

    Good point. I hadn’t thhuogt about it quite that way. :)
    the wool shop

    posted on August 12, 2013 at 4:41 pm
  17. dctfacilitiesmanagement says:

    This is very nice and cool post.I was waiting for this type article and I have gained some useful information from this site. Thanks for sharing this information.Keep blogging.
    Facilities Managenet Consultancy

    posted on August 24, 2013 at 5:52 am
  18. sunrayworkshops.com.au says:

    Some things in here I have not thought about before.Thanks for making such a cool post which is really very well written.
    YOGA

    posted on August 29, 2013 at 4:13 pm
  19. MariaFilson says:

    To teach the children cursive writing is comparable to teaching them how to play violin. To master cursive writing is a difficult skill. The child may develop abdominal scribble that gets letters misdirect.
    essays.mightystudents.com

    posted on September 23, 2013 at 5:58 pm
  20. Coach Outlet Online says:
    posted on October 15, 2013 at 6:59 pm
  21. barbout international says:

    Barbour jackets have come into tremendous demand owning to their excellent fabric and wonderful design of the latest fashion. Barbour waxed jackets and quilted jackets with the latest fashion are available in different materials and designs. Barbour jackets offer a complete range of outerwear for men, women and kids. The clothesline is exhaustive and extensive with a barbour outlet jacket for every member of the family. The best selling styles of Barbour jackets include Barbour Chelsea Quilt jacket, Barbour Carbon jacket and Barbour International jackets with outer lining of wax cotton and inner double lining of pure cotton. The cuts and patterns of these jackets are as per the current trends and the material used is of the finest quality.
    http://www.barbourukcoats.net/

    posted on November 1, 2013 at 6:52 pm
  22. Michael Gill says:

    Thank you for sharing this useful information and i will let know my friends as well. Great post!
    Austin Child Support Attorney

    posted on November 14, 2013 at 4:57 pm
  23. shifan1 says:

    Vuitton handbags Bag of this woman that is designed unique colorful different , grab your eyes It put the Louis Vuitton handbags louis vuitton store  after reading the history behind it <br>discharged in the often tedious . That round will take what Kellie Pickler louis vuitton purses  and wearing is the greatest demonstration in the dress of tired . Dress itself and <br>Miley Cyrus , I michael kors outlet  can not what to see designers get ready for her mom to the PIC , but Miley Cyrus , louis vuitton purses  I would adore her mom Kardashian sisters as do Chris Jenner there is <br>Kelly , please do not try Louis Vuitton Sale  to defend your appearance on Miley michael kors outlet  Cyrus example . Gucci black and her ALL-IN-pitchblack attire sister of Miley , printing does not allow GM <br>order to Kellie Pickler to avoid a bitter skirmish of style between the star stud participants just , I please michael kors outlet online  Think of dress yourself in a serious manner like this . <br>different type of fashion many ethnic , cultural louis vuitton outlet  , but is there .  Was discovered .  For real , seller or any site is not louis vuitton bags  probably to offer all the products for <br>http://www.louisvuittonebags.com.Hong Hong Kong Fashion Week . Register Now! www.hktdc.com / hkfashionweek louis vuitton outlet  1 , find the open compartment in the handbags of Louis <br>

    posted on December 3, 2013 at 11:51 am
  24. estelajhon says:

    I really appreciate your post and you explain each and every point very well.Thanks for sharing this information.
    medical diseases

    posted on January 2, 2014 at 2:26 am
  25. Michael Gill says:

    I very much impressive to read this post. Great informative, I will go to bookmarking this.
    Medical Negligence Specialist

    posted on January 15, 2014 at 2:55 am
  26. lovestorysad says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part I care for such information a lot.
    http://www.kizi4game.com | http://www.friv5game.com

    posted on February 14, 2014 at 2:10 pm
  27. kemvani says:

    I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article.
    http://www.yepi200.com

    posted on February 19, 2014 at 1:48 am
  28. taylor nguyen says:

    Usefull information, thanks for this great article i’ll bookmarked it.
    http://www.kizi2.com | http://www.friv2game.org | http://www.yepi250.com

    posted on February 19, 2014 at 12:21 pm
  29. ngockonvang says:

    I really appreciate your post and you explain each and every point very well.Thanks for sharing this information.
    http://www.friv2friv3friv4.com
    http://www.friv2.uk.com
    http://flappybirdnew.com
    http://www.flappy-bird-online.com
    http://minecraftgames.info
    http://minecraft10.com
    http://www.minecraft7.com
    http://www.frivlink.com

    posted on March 9, 2014 at 3:33 am
  30. Kizi says:

    I very much impressive to read this post. Great informative, I will go to bookmarking this.
    Friv
    Yepi
    Kizi

    posted on July 4, 2014 at 6:48 pm
  31. Kizi says:

    I very much impressive to read this post. Great informative, I will go to bookmarking this.
    http://www.kizilove.in | http://www.frivlove.in | http://www.yepi10hot.com

    posted on July 4, 2014 at 6:50 pm
  32. Yepi says:

    A very good product it gives us a lot of interesting things, interesting thing is, BBE Supa charger I can not power it using socket 100mA, Very special and Safety
    http://www.yepi.biz/

    posted on October 1, 2014 at 6:22 pm
  33. Kizi says:

    Your information is very interesting I was looking for such devices to cater to my job very thankful for sharing your interesting.
    http://www.kizi-games.info/

    posted on October 6, 2014 at 6:34 pm

Leave a Comment

  • Please enter the word you see in the image below:


  • Notify me of follow-up comments?